Ansprechpartner:

Verkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Lohnspaltungen

Ingo Jabert/Hbv.

(0231) 982302-43

i.jabert@saz-stahl.de

Lohnspaltungen (Mittelband)
Lohnwalzungen

Timo Becker

(0231) 982302-54

t.becker@saz-stahl.de

Lohntafelungen

Filippo Carlino

(0231) 982302-57

f.carlino@saz-stahl.de

Logistik, LKW-. Bahn-, Schiffumschlag

Logistikkoordinator

Tamer Aslantekin

(0231) 982302-27

t.aslantekin@saz-stahl.de

QMB Labor

Benedikt Rüther

(0231) 982302-25

b.ruether@saz-stahl.de
labor@saz-stahl.de

Betriebsleitung

Wolfgang Boos/Prokurist

(0231) 982302-12

w.boos@saz-stahl.de

Ingo Jabert/Hbv.

(0231) 982302-43

i.jabert@saz-stahl.de

Johannes Deutsch/Hbv.

(0231) 982302-32

j.deutsch@saz-stahl.de

Zentrale/Verwaltung

Bettina Hoddenkamp

(0231) 982302-13

b.hoddenkamp@saz-stahl.de

Pia Bremer

(0231) 982302-14

verwaltung@saz-stahl.de

Geschäftsführung

Hans Küpper

(0231) 982302-0

hans.kuepper@saz-stahl.de